Nowadays in many countries women have full-time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this current era, it has become common that women have full-time jobs in various regions. Therefore, it is extremely logical that men should be responsible

THIS PHRASE/WORD IS TOO SIMPLE AND CAN BE REPLACED WITH:

abundanceenough to share household chores evenly. Otherwise, it would be really difficult to manage everything together by one hand. However, this essay will state in support of managing household duties together with supportive example.

In my opinion, I completely agree with the point of dividing daily tasks like cleaning, vacuuming etc between men and women to keep balance daily life style which not only helps in developing a healthy relation on the contrary also increases the respect for each other. It's more or less like partnership. Lets take a view ofsome supportive points. Firstly, for any nuclear family, cooking, dusting or mopping takes hours to complete and also due to tight office schedule ladies are unable to put additional space from her daily routine for such jobs. Here, men's responsibility arrives to assist her. For an example, for married couple working ladies can't prearrange time from the timetable to take care of all task alone. Sometimes, husband should take the equal responsibility.

In other hand, few people never believe that it must be shared job as to them wives are only responsible person to accurately complete the task of after the office hours. Although, few exceptional cases are there when ladies look after both life together and balance unquestionably amazing way. Hence, in short, it is always recommended understanding your partner and help your spouse to make regular life-style comfortable.

In conclusion, it not consequently surprising that she can have full-time jobs. Therefore, men would be there to feel her boundaries and aid her in various ways.