Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hardwork and practice can make you successful.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport can be considered as one of the most significant part of a student as wel as an adult's life which not only enchants phisical fitness but also develop concentration and aim power. Some individuals believe that in order to become a eminent physical activity person someone should have the ability naturally or by birth. In other hand, remaning folks are having different mind set that is only ene to end practice and endless hard work can bring success. This essay will showcase both views and my opinion.

Let's talk about first concept. Capability to play with the assist of normal adaptiveness can be added advantages for anyone. it is the in-born talent to understand the trick of the game in a small span. Although, somebody has to try dedicatedly to touch the sky of achievement which involes time management skills, abrupt decision making thought process, adoption of growing self confidence level. For example, Sachin Tendulkar is a person with lots of hidden expertise for cricket who became captain due to the organic skillset in himself. In short, inherent versatility marks a person among all.

Now coming to the next idea, noone can deny that practice makes a man perfect. Additional effort leads to the right path of reaching preset goal. it is not always a fact that having immense knowledge from innated from birth regarding trciks & tips can take one to the stage of positive result. As an example, Virat koholi is the captain who is having all additonal innate skills. Inspite of that, he goes for a daiy session to accomplish target. However, inner inborn techniques are insufficient untill and unless someone step-in the way of unstoppable workout.

In conclusion, spartman must be aware of these two facts rather than simply contemplating anyone of them.