It is said that the amount of violence on the TV programmes has negative effect on our social development and therefore should be reduced.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

TV programmes create an enormous effect on human mind regardless any gender I.e. young and old generation. Therefore, one can definitely emphasis on that our social development is getting undoubtedly negative though process. This essay will discuss how to get rid of this unacceptable vibrations with my strong support and examples.

In my opinion, I will completely go against with this intolerable scene broadcast through television. Let me showcase few incidents. Firstly, we have been witnessed of various kind of violence episodes which build an unexpectedly wrong mindset in children’s brain and attitude. For example, child abuse can be considered as most effective way of showing violence which may ruin their life.

Secondly, mostly in different movies or serials include murder or suicide scene. As an example, final destination movie shows few of those examples which leads to such type of mindset. As a result, people want to implement this activity to take revenge on someone. Now, in other hand, another type of violence is sacrifice. Let’s take an example of movie The nun, which shows mother sacrifices her own child which is a complete demotivating concept for a child as well as mother.

So, in order to take immediate action to stop telecast such series, films must go through witch few predefined criteria that assures people. So that, people can enjoy with their family. After all, we watch movies or series for reducing stress as well as enjoying quality time with our loved ones.

In conclusion, before telecasting any show through media, film makers must follow crucial steps and they should mention it when it is getting broadcasted.