Write about the following topic:

Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being a citizen of India, we are closer to this topic as well as situation of poverty. Besides this, we also agree that except India every country has poor people living in. Therefore, each country has a range of ways to deal with poor folks. There are several reasons behind this world poverty. In this article, we will discuss the numerous reasons behind this low economic zone citizen and the ways that could be helpful for them to lead a better lifestyle.

In my opinion, there are lots of reasons for which country has this poverty issues such as: fewer jobs, minimum wedges, and high charges in school. To get rid of these issues we must bring certain changes to the entire constitution of those countries.

First of all, countries like India or others, the government must launch the fixed minimum wage criteria like CANADA or USA to keep the economic level better than current scenario.

Secondly, there must new job categories, for which new people can be appointed. Therefore, they can feed their family as well as provide the basic education which must be a birthright as well.

Thirdly, government must declare free education till the age of 18 for all schools like other Western countries. Education must not be limited to those who are having money to teach their child.

In conclusion, being a responsible citizen, we must take steps to give free tuition to the poor people nearest to our homes. Also, helping people with food or clothes is also another way to support them. There are NGOs who runs campaign for blood, cloth, book, food donation. We must involve ourselves in such social help. For example, I myself involve in book and cloth donations locally.