WRITING TASK 2

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that in every country there are a few rich and underprivileged people. There are various strategies for dealing with the population, especially the under-poverty ones in every nation. In this essay, I will scrutinize the causes of poorness worldwide and suggest some solutions to it along with relevant examples.

To start with, Inflation Is the substantial reason behind poverty worldwide. There is an invisible gap between rich and poor and due to inflation the rich become richer while the poor become poorer. Another reason is the lack of education where education is undervalued in certain parts of the world. For instance, the kids of farmers are not sent to school instead they are encouraged to team up in hereditary occupations. Besides, there are a plethora of job opportunities available but only with educational criteria where uneducated youths are discouraged from dreaming about it. To exemplify, the studies say that 10% of girl children are suppressed since their childhood and are not unallowed to get educated in underdeveloping nations.

However, this can be overcome and the poor people can be ridden by poverty. The governments of each country should focus on key areas. Firstly, the government and other organizations should make people understand the importance of education and finances. Although the government can efficiently work on targetted groups, each civilian should be encouraged if they get a chance. Besides, the opportunities should be available strategically by providing training and sessions. For example, the tribal communities are trained in order to given opportunities in the tourism industry. While it is a slow process, it is possible and gradual enough to achieve the success. United Nations could look upon social issues thoroughly.

To conclude, Despite having poverty in every country, the reasons like lack of education and opportunities should be worked upon together as a whole world. Also, globalization has opened a gateway for an individual to deal their way with the poor.