We have been living in the nuelear age now for over half a century. Since the first atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet the technology has been put to positive use as an energy source and in certain areas of medicine.

To what extent is nuclear technology a danger to life on Earth? What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

Being a human being of nuclear era, we are blessed with extensive innovation of technology that is neclear power. As soon as it was invented, power, having enough ability of take life of entire planet, has been handed over to government body, but they always used it with a positive approach to bringing development towards civilization. this essay will discuss how negatively it can create impact on entire survials of the Earth and also share the positive points and few risks of using it.

Let's come to the giant impact of this technology. it has power to turn the Earth into a lifeless planet. we are all aware of the biggest incident happen in Hiroshima and Nagashaki which ruined the complete sign of life. they are still suffering from various issues in current days. Babies are taking birth with an array of health issues and physical disabilities. it was created enormous effect to soil and water both. As a result, people are unable to grow required grains or vegetables for cooking in order to lead the daily life. In short, nuclear power has unimaginable bad impacts against civilization.

Moving on the to positive points and risks. we are implementing this power source to bring positive changes from various aspects. Huge progression has been incorporate in agriculture feild, medical science and industries to decrease the large amount of human effort. Nowadays, medical science becomes stronger enough to beat any life taking disease. So that people can be cured as much as possible. but one must have intensive knowledge of perfect percentage of application of this power source in order to reduce the risk involved it.

In conclusion, nuclear power can bring visible improvements towards human life with the positive application.