Nowadays many people choose ready food and refuse to cook at home.

Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

Many people in these days try to eat fast foods and do not spend time for cooking domestic nourishment for themselves. They think that with this way they can save their time to do some important things on their business. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides, the first is about the negative points of this habit and on the other hands the positive points on it, if it has some advantages and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

Machinist life causes that people do their life essay. They can have everything ready without any trouble that one of them is conserve foods. Disadvantages of ready foods are clear for all, nevertheless people insist on eating them. The first reason that individuals eat ready food is they do not think about their health. They harm their healthiness with eating them, and after a few years they have a lot of problems on their digestive system. Owing to preserving materials and even alimentary colors people are faced with diseases when they eat unhealthier foods. More over this kind of foods do not have enough worth dietary and also they have just more fat, cholesterol, sugar and …. That they cause illness such as diabetes, blood pressure, obesity among people, thus the rate of healthy will reduce in society. In principle, ready foods such as fast foods are foods that persons eat them while working or driving and they do not spend time for preparing or eating them, hence they do not gather around a table for enjoy eating. On the other words, these diet cause intervene between family relationships. In the past, meal time was the time that people gather together with family around the table and ate the food which their mom cooked for them and spend happy time with each other.

On the other hand, refusing cook at home have some advantages. Some people believe that cooking foods at home is wasting time when you can buy it on street. Time is the most important things for them, so they try to do crucial works instead of cooking domestic foods at home. Furthermore, keeping conserves food is easier than homemade foods, people can have variety of foods for a long time in refrigerator, that is the biggest privilege of ready foods in front of domestic foods.

At the conclusion, in my opinion, the disadvantages of conserve foods are more than their advantages, and it is a big mistake if people change their diet to ready foods just for saving time or any other reasons. Comparing moms’ food with company foods are always wrong.