Nowadays many people get married and have children in their 30s rather than when they were younger. Is it a positive or negative development? Is it a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and examples based on your experience.

In this contemporary world, where advancement in technology has already influenced lifestyle of people so does their age of tying knot and people prefer to marry and family planning after the age of 30. However, there are some people who hold the opinion that it is too late to marry and have kids later in 30. Though, I strongly accede with former viewpoint and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples and explain how it is positive for the growth of an individual and the family associated with an individual.

Firstly, I believe that one should be mature enough to take the responsibility of one's soulmate to live happy married life. In my opinion, this level of mutual understanding, maturity and sense of responsibility is being attained by one at the age of 30. I want to mention the outcome of one survey conducted on couples who got divorced to analyze the reason of rapid increase in number of divorces and 80% of such couples own up that they were careless and were not mutually understandable towards each other. Therefore, I believe that one's careful and sensible attitude is a paramount factor for getting married.

Lastly, i think that consistency and stability in career plays a momentous role in one's married life. If one's career is stable and couple is progressing well in terms of monetary, then they can provide their children a better life, better opportunities, and education from prestigious schools and universities. Moreover, such parents can spend time with their children which is most important factor for the mental growth of children. Mature parents can teach moral values to their children in a pragmatic way. There have been multiple instances of children vandals seen by flicking through the pages of newspapers when parents failed to teach moral values to their children due to their struggling period of jobs which made their children brat.

To recapitulate, marriage and have children is the paramount decision of one's life and one should take this decision rationally by considering long-term aspects as mentioned in this essay.