Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

In this modern era, everyone wants to lead a successful life by getting higher studies that lead us to appropriate work but for this young people has to leave their comfort zone at an early age. This topic will discuss the merits and demerits for the statement in upcoming paragraph’s before addressing a logical conclusion.

To commence with, we live in an age where competition is huge for the youth and most of us wants to pursue higher studies from abroad so that we can get a good job and for that we need to left our home, there are a lot of merits that enjoyed by the people who left their houses and now leading a persuasive life. For example, research conducted by Nobel university reveals that students who moved to some different city for study are more adaptive in nature, they know how to cope up with the real life challenges, they are more independent and they take accountability for their actions.

On the contrary, people who stays with their family at the initial ages are dependent on their spouse, stayed in their comfort zone and become less responsible. For instance, it is found by the survey that offspring’s who rest with their family are not able to face any hurdle easily, they feel uncomfortable while travelling to another city, they are sensitive in nature, accountability is minimal in them.

In a nutshell, it is indispensible for the youth that they should take accountability for their actions. I opine that people who left houses at an early ages enjoy more advantages of life and become more responsible in nature, that is why they grab good opportunity fast.