Nowadays, the mobile phone plays a major role in our lives, which brings many benefits to us but also contains some drawbacks.Both these sides will discussed in this essay.

Every day new phones are launched that play a huge role in people's lives and with all the benefits they have, they also cause problems in people's lives.

Technology has made a lot of progress today, and in the mobile field as well, the whole life of people has been integrated into one.Nowadays people do all their work like shopping, greeting, and this saves people time.And they can easily download many things like books, music and games.People connect with their phones to different people around the world, so they can talk to each other on global issues and share their opinions.Also, a merchant can find many customers using his phone and thus increase his sales.

It is true that the phone has many benefits, but it has many drawbacks that I will mention in the text below.Firstly, the phone has made family members get away from each other, so they also use the phone while eating.And also family members go to see each other and make video calls using the phone.And this has disintegrated the focus of the families and is causing a lot of social damage.On the other hand, research has shown that the waves emitted from the handset have many effects on the body, especially the brain and it can even increase the incidence of various cancers in people.This is causing a lot of damage to the government, especially in treating people.

In conclusion,I believe that although the phone has many benefits for the public and society, overuse of it has physical and social consequences.