nowadays more and more people want to live themselves.what are the reasons? is it a positive trend or negative trend.

In recent times, people prefer to stay independently rather than staying with parents. There are many reasons for this trend. However, being independent of others and living separately is more advantageous to society. The essay describes both the pros and cons of the statement and concludes supporting later statement.

Firstly, traditional way of inheriting family business is decreasing as people become literates and try to do job which may demand to leave their parents. Thus, they have to stay alone far away from their parents to fulfil various jobs and reach their dream roles. On the whole , this would help to development of the society and country.

Secondly, the notion why there is increase in count of people preferring to stay independent is available of plenty resources when compared to the past times. Anywhere in the world, there are imports and exports which transfer goods of home country to other countries because of the migration of people to various places in the country and across the world. Thus the financial status and foreign relationship also gets effected with this.

In contrast, staying apart from each other will lessen the relationships among the family members. Although there are many advantages of being independent for both individual and society, the family sentiments are getting effected because of staying apart and not spending sufficient time with parents in their busy day and separated by long distances.

To conclude, people desire to stay themselves is growing because of the resources availability and for their career dispersed across the different places but at the cost of loosing family members>