Nowadays more and more people want to live by themselves. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative trend?

The world is advancing as days going on so the economy, more people are having financial up-gradations and technical advancement. But along with the growth there is also a very alarming situation is prevailing in the society is that the trend of living alone is becoming popular to the people. This trend more exists in the developed society compared to the middle income or developing arena, which has very bad impact on the society. There are many major and minor reasons are working behind this tendency.

To start with, people are becoming depressed about the relationship they are in. As people are getting busy with their professional life so they are less involve with their family or social life and thus their attachment with the family life decreased. resulting breaking relationships or lessen trust on their bonding. so people tries to search for temporary solution for their basic need and becoming comfortable being alone by themselves. Moreover busy parents tend to keep their children in hostel and those children is building up out of family life so they have little or no respect in sharing relationships. Moreover, the economic situations are not allowing people to go for new relation or for family life for example there are many people who don't have the ability to lead a family life so they have to be alone and one time comfortable with it. In addition people are getting more ritualized and are sharing their emotion and comfort on the online charterer and are less interested to go for a social life which is tearing family apart.

This tendency of being alone is very much threat to the human existence. if this trend goes on adults will not be interested to give birth of their future generation and/or bringing up the children in a family environment for example many of the developed countries like Denmark is already in negative position in the growth of population. Moreover people will become emotionless and will think about only themselves. The sharing of thoughts, emotion etc. will be lessen and the progression of society will be reduced or diminished. In addition when people live alone they become psychologically ill and number of psychopathic crime will be increased.

In conclusion, we need to stop this trend and government should take necessary steps to stop this ongoing progression of being alone. Government should take initiative to make people more social and strengthen the bonding between them and such economical platform should be created so that people can have enough time to lead a healthy family and social life.