Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

In recent decades, people are obese and are not energetic mostly due the lack of potential training and their unhealthy eating habits. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons and what remedial measures our nation should take in order to overcome this problem.

To begin with, people nowadays are inactive because of not practicing the sports and having the unhealthy meals. They spend most of their time at work space where they do not find time for physical activities which results in over shaped body and the saturated fats are not easily divided into unsaturated ones. Further, owing to the rapid lifestyle they are consuming whatever bread and butter they yield regardless of the benefits of ingredients they contain. For instance, People are staying in office for more hours tend to be hectic and eat whatever meals are provided to them whether they are healthy or not.

Government should take tangible measures in furtherance of encouraging people to have a healthy lifestyle. For example, advertising campaigns are vastly beneficial to warn the people to improvise their day-day life by involving in any sort of recreational activity. Because if the do not exert a minimum amount of such activity they are going to experience an extreme detrimental in heart’s functionality. Also, in the schools they should instill an idea of teaching children of doing regular exercise.

To recapitulate, in today’s fast pacing world people does not seem to practice sports and having unhealthy food habits. Therefore, Countries should endeavor to foster people to follow vigorous life style by raising awareness and by teaching in schools