Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

There are lots of problems occur in the city area which people need to deal with them in their daily. This essay will discuss this issue and give a logical conclusion.

First of all, people who live in city areas may have environmental trouble such as the massive quantity of rubbish produced by large amount of people. It obvious can be seen at public areas, includes streets, bus stops, train stations and parks which pollutes the environment also leads a messy and dirty place. In addition, the main rubbish not only created by people at publics but also households like their daily cooking.

Secondly, another aspects of problem is traffic difficulty which make people hard to access city areas. Especially during the peak time which is the period of people go to work or finish work, there are full of people, cars, buses and trains that are hurry to go to their destinations. It is not only a transportation issue but also apparently impact the air pollution, because of the huge number of vehicles.

Finally, the crowd of people cause low living quality and a presure lifestyle. The limit of land for people who want to live in the city and the expensive rent for accommodations make most of the people choose to stay in an apartment and sharing their home space with others, this means people cannot feel relax and enjoy their leisure time at home and lead an uncomfortable condition.

In conclusion, there are certainly a variety of problems that living in the city which involve the environment, transportation and personal living. I believe it can be improved if government try to manage the city population properly which encourage people to live in other towns.