Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education.

Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life?

Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

The graduation certificate, one of the keys for brightness future, is taken a highly consideration by many people. At present, t is believed that being a university graduate is essential for a successful career life, but there are many celebrities who did not complete their studying. I partially agree with the importance of the university education for people, but it is not the only key for a success. This essay will discuss, firstly, why does education is important in some cases, and secondly, other factor for success as skills or hobbies, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

Some people are raised with the idea of that the higher education is the essential path to secure a significant secured future. When people get their graduation certificate from a reputable university, it seduces several job opportunities in multinational companies. Nowadays, job market is very competitive in some certain fields; therefore, people, who get their accreditation, have a good chance to join mega companies with a fruitful future. For example, Mega companies such as Google or Microsoft ask for a specific certification in their job adverts, and only those certified are eligible to apply for.

On contrary, many celebrities do not have any educational back ground; however, they are very successful in their field. Success depends sometimes on the personal skills and talents, and these would be the only keys to be a fame person. We can figure out some examples of those people all over the world. For instance, games do not require to have any certificate such as Football, and many players become famous due to their talent only such as Mohamed Salah who plays in Liverpool club and becomes as a figure for all spectators; although he did not complete his higher education.

To sum up, education is important for people, but we can not deny that skills and talents play a pivotal role in some people life.