Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced.

Now-a-days, every country around the world has a problem of increasing amount of wastage. Theae wastage in any form effect the ecosystem of the environment. If government and people don't try to solve this problem, it would highly effect in the future.

There are many reasons of producing increasing amount of rubbish. Increase in the population has created a problem than in the past. Nature can absorb many natural things like food, vegetables, dead body etc. and it's a natural phenomena. Thing like plastic is hazardous for nature and cannot be absorbed easily, it has more and more unnatural elements.

Secondly, the new generation has changed the habit of people for using old stuffs. Old people use to store things as it could be used anytime like plastic pipes, walkman etc. Now they are been thrown and new things are purchased rather than reusing them.

In my opinion, government should make people and children understand about the waste things and how it can be decomposed. Educational camping should be done in mall, school and college for the same to guide them to seperate re-used things like bottle etc.

To sum up, its a duty of both individual and the government to take action by ensuring everyone to use paper bags rather plastic bags and force to deal in paper manufacturing. This could help in less pollution and wastage.