Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past.Do you agree or disagree?

Modernisation in lifestyle of most parent's effect the future of their children. Some people believe that change in lifestyle of parent's has effected the destiny of their child while others do not think so. This essay will discuss both side of argument in detail.

Different behaviour and culture of individuals has hampered the growth of the child. Life of both parent's in today's world has become challenging, sparing time for their child has become the toughest job for every individual. Children have gone out of hands of there parents. Watching TV, using mobile phones and easy access to internet as effected the child life.

However, some parents keep an eye on the changes of there children by talking to them on daily basis. Distance relationship sometimes teaches student to manage there life in every situation. Now-a-days, a parent send their child to day boarding school to teach them manners and habits of doing work. It is said, child matures when put to boarding schools. Things which a parent's cannot teach them are also taught. Sending students to kindergarten, make them independent and a gud learner. Competing with other students will make them efficient and will take part in every program.

To conclude, both things have positive and negative effects. In my opinion, it is necessary in today's society for both parent's to do work and get busy in there schedule.