Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own kn

Now-a-days, technology is getting advanced day by day. Everything these days, has gone online from ordering pizza to medicines. Modernisation has changed the technique of marketing. Earlier every body use to go to the shop for shopping, its available now at your doorstep. Some are against it while some are fore it. is a matter of discussion among all.

Firstly, Digital marketing has changed the structure of the old market, as all things are available online. In old days people think before purchasing things online like clothes, shoes etc as change in size etc make them uncomfortable to wear. Offering lot of discounts on online shopping has made pupil to shop more and more as its available in best rate than the shops .

Secondly, it's convenient for people to sit home and get things home delivered. For example Big Basket, it delivers fresh fruits, groceries and vegetables online. Ordering it on there app and getting every day in the morning at cheapest price rather waiting for the vegetable vendor to come.

On the other hand, online shopping has made life difficult for normal shopkeeper and vendors. It has reduced market footfall as no body is interested to visit the market. New brands have started coming these days which deal online like Reliance fresh etc which have reduced the sale of shop owners resulting in closing of shops.

In my opinion, I think both things are necessary these days. Every person in the world has its own choice, not all go for online shopping.