The number of people at risk of serious health problem due to overweight is increasing.

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society?

What can be done to solve the issue?

It is often argued that serious diseases like high blood pressure, obesity among the young people due to high body weight.There is a myriad reason for this issue. I will discuss some of them in this essay.

It is a bitter truth that society is facing crucial health-related issues because of the unhealthy lifestyle, missing the ample physical activities and diet in daily routine. Nowadays, the pace of life is very fast so people do not have enough time to cook food and dependent on the fast food most of the time. Additionally, physical movement in daily life is almost disappeared after booming technology revolution. For instant, A statistic of the recently conducted research indicate that 60 percent people in developed country suffering heart related problem due to their sedentary life style.By this way people is inviting the diseases which can not be easily cured.

However, people can avoid this deplorable condition by taking some measuring steps in their daily lifestyle. Physical exercise is the best solution to keep away diseases related to overweight. For instant, a research indicated that if you spent 20 minutes only for exercise daily then you can save yourself by almost all the major diseases. Moreover healthy diet can help a lot. People should take the green vegetables and fruits as much as possible and be away from the fried and heavy calorie foods.

In conclusion, It is always fruitful thought to be healthy and fit and avoid the unnecessary stress of the physical problems. I believe that a regular habit and some healthy measure can be help in this and it will be make you wealthy eventually.