obestiy is an increasing concern in majority of the nations today.

To what extent do you agreee.

Undoubtedly, invasive increase in count of fatty people is one of the major concerns for several countries. I cogitate that proliferation in the numbers of obese people is gravitating countless chronic diseases and the supremacy has to squander its lion's share of its budget to endow health-related services to cure obesity-related ailments.

Since sedentary lifestyle has blessed the humanity with ample comforts and luxuries, human body has become quite inactive and lethargic. Consequently, this sluggish lifestyle has made the humans prone to myraid of diseases such as cardio vascular disease and diabetes. Seemingly, healthy citizens lay the foundation of healthy nations and if the

citizenry is not healthly, it would put the regimes into a dilemma. Also it is biased to overlook the fact documented by the American Health Council that 90 percent of school-aged children in America have fallen prey to extreme obesity which is a growing concern for the government.

To continue, the regimes have innumerable priorities such as they have to devote a major portion of their annual budget for social and physical infrastructure. However, some nations have to waste colossal amounts of funds in tackling several deadly diseases occurres owing to over weight issues among denizens. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted by WHO, in the gone calendar year, burgeoning patients of obesity has forced the authority to invest a hefty part of their precious income on health careindustry to curb this menace.

In conclusion, in order to save the morrow of nation which is healthy dwellers from severe effects of obesity, the regimes have to spend a lot which is just sheer wastage of resources.