‘The older you get, life becomes more difficult,’ Discuss

Nowadays, people tend to become older very much faster compared to yesteryears. Although, there are many obvious reasons like food habits, irregular food intakes, overnight shifts and so on, it’s yet to be perceived by so many youngsters.

Apparently, the lifestyle present in 21st century is revolving around the technological advancements. Everyone is striving hard to achieve fame and to become wealthy in a very short period. In fact this kind of a social pressure persuades them to focus more on the monetary and assets rather than their health. Surprisingly, many people do not realize that their properties would not travel after their death.

On the contrary, people with less remuneration and assets are healthy and they survive longer periods as per the statistics. Life is short and we need to enjoy every moment is an honest statement from ancient days. Furthermore, live the life at this moment is what our culture follows due to which we become victims in early stages of our life. Parents need to realize that it’s inevitable to have their children along with them till their lifetime. In modern world, no child stays with their parents after 16 years. Hence, it’s essential for the parents to develop their mindset accordingly and take care of their own health and well-being.

To conclude, everyone is bound to die one day and no one is exception. People who realize this, would not worry about the old age and take the life as it moves on. Perhaps, they learn to survive in difficult times and convey the success story to their children.