Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Executing and performing repetitive tasks is the habit of many. While few believes trying out new thing can yield fruitful results. In my Point of view opting for a different approach would be advantageous.

One section of society believes in following the daily routine and general approach throughout the life. This practice helps people in easy execution of tasks and place them in comfort zone. In my opinion this approach would make life boring and one would not able to achieve any progress. For example, typically a person prefers to get a job after completion of his education. This will only help him to just earn and secure bread and butter for his family and he will follow this routine during whole lifetime.

While some people believes trying out different things can only bring the change in society. I strongly believes this kind of mind set only can help us to progress in our life. Some people preferred different approach in their profession and they achieved extra ordinary success in their life. For instance take the example of steve jobs and Bill gates. Without their creative thinking world would not have seen apple and Microsoft footprints in their life.

To summarise, conventional and preferred approach would only help us to live our life steadily in comfort zone. I believe this will only help to fulfil person’s necessary needs and would not earn any achievements. However in my opinion adopting to changes can not only help to bring prosperity in one’s life but also help in more betterment of mankind.