Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Change lifestyle and activities is a heated-up issue. Some people advocates that committing to same habits and regular activities is preferable to some people, while the opponents reject this notion, believing that it is more beneficial to experience a change. I partially agree with the first idea; however, I cannot deny the importance of keep making a change in people`s life. This essay will discuss, firstly, reasons of this preference for many people, and secondly, the good outcomes from experiencing new things, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

Regular activities might be accustomed by certain kinds of people. When they were practicing it for long time, it can not be stopped due to various reasons. In addition to being more comfortable while having their normal activities. For instance, old people prefer to read the news through the newspaper. There are many cutting-edge technologies for publishing the news around the world, but they cannot get familiar with these advanced gadgets, and they prefer their old ways to surfing the news through common newspapers.

On the other hand, when People are experiencing new things either challenges at their work or new habits in our lives, it broadens our mind by a significant understanding. It is also boosting our experiences and skills. Many people keep changing their companies and only spend few years at each company. It might reveal to unstable career; however, it leads to gaining different experience and various skills from the exposure to different systems. For example, businessmen started their business only after getting exposed to different career positions through their life. That makes them ready to open their own company base on their previous experience.

To conclude, change might be mandatory to kind of people, but it has its beneficial impacts on others. I would therefore address that it depends on each one requirement and needs.