Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Advanced technology, as one of the keys to make our life easy, is a heated-up issue. It is believed that many gadgets at home have replaced the humans work at homes. I partially agree with that its beneficial outcomes, but the drawbacks can be measured. This essay will firstly, discuss some positive aspects of that current development in machines, and secondly, mention the main disadvantage, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To commence with, several home activities attracted the producers to come with ideas how to ease its work to humans, and it resulted into electric devices at homes. When these are distributed into market and tried at homes, people figured out that they can save their time and effort, rather than doing the same activities manually. For Instance, kitchen machines, such as dishwasher and washing machine, are being widely used all over the world and become essential devices for family during house setup.

On the contrary, some activities are extremely special while getting arranged at home; therefore, it is preferable to make it by hands. It also needs some certain skills to ensure its level of quality. Several machines able to cook many kinds of food, but the taste cannot be assured and maintained like human made. For example, machine does not have this human sense in regard to food ingredients while arrangement. A survey by a prestigious university in United Kingdom has published that 90 % of most delicious food is home made without any interference of machines.

To sum up, it is undeniable that introducing machines in homes has beneficial outcomes on human life, but the drawbacks cannot be neglected. Balance utilizing of machines is mandatory at home.