One of the consequences of improved technology is that many jobs that used to be done by people can know be completed by robots or computers. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Robotic and computer technologies have increasingly being used in various fields due to accurate results. That's why it takes some people' jobs these days. However, the question of whether the advantages of these technologies outweigh the disadvantages is arguably the most contentious issue. This essay aims to explore the benefits and drawbacks for utilizing such technologies in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, there is no doubt that technologies have facilitated a plethora of things and conspicuously enhanced the quality of individuals life. Firstly, most of the companies nowadays employed the computer technologies in their daily basis. For instance, the majority of nowadays communications between plenty of organizations and their clients are made through emails or video calls. secondly, it's irrefutable that computers or even robotics provide accurate information and perform extremely complicated tasks with very precise performance. For example, surgical robotic procedures are the best option for most of the surgeons especially in very hard cases due to the high accuracy that it offers.

However, there are some negative impacts on using technology. First of all, it's a machinery device, so, there is high possibilities to be down. Take the most airplane crashes as an example, the main reason of several tragedies accidents is an error at the airplane' computers. Second of all, these technologies have raised the unemployment rate in many nations who are relying mainly on these technologies. Saudi Arabia as an example started replacing most of their daily works into computer ones. This in fact, makes some occupations unnecessary such as paper messengers workers and many other positions.

To sum up, in spite of using technology might affect cost many workers their position, I personally think its extremely hard to live without it, as it helps us in different fields such as medical and transportation. Thus, I really thing that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.