One of the most important issues facing the world todays is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is true that, in this contemporary era, food shortage are being escalated day by day in all over the world. A number of masses contemplate that food can be produced by technologies or fertilizer and so on. Furthermore, according to my perspective, it is an exemplary way for producing food.

To commence with, our world population is being increased at an unprecedented rate due to this only. People are having to confront shortage of food. However, if we would produce more crops by genetically method so it saves our time, apart from it, we would easily grow more than one crop at a same time. It does not matter we are growing seasonal crops or unseasonal. Another reason could be, if we would put fertilizers, pesticides, in our crops so it would protect from incects after that profit of farmers can also be raised entirely. For example, to exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that, right now we have big halls and all the temperature are controlled by scientists. Additionally, they can increase or decrease temperature according to crop capacity.

Looking at the other view, we know very well nothing is totally perfect in this world. Everything has advantages as well as disadvantages. Firstly, when we would consume more fertilizers or pesticides crops or unseasonal vegetables or fruits instead of organic crops then in the future we can be faced many diseases because it has been scientifically proven these type of things would harmful our body. Moreover, life expectancy ratio would also start decreasing of people due to chemicals crops.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly population is being raised day by day and we do not have sufficient food for feeding our people and these type of things are not perfect yet, we must understand that if we will use these methods then we can fulfill the problem of food shortage. In addition, it saves times, increase profit of farmers as well. Eventually, I would like to say this method is astounding.