Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Internet learning is gaining popularity all around the globe. Due to this, several individuals affirm that learning through the internet has numerous merits for the greater good. Whereas, people with dissimilar views think that conventional methods of obtaining knowledge cannot be replaced. Is this drastic change in education system really possible? An in-depth scrutiny of the above will lead to an insightful response.

While it is convenient to adopt one aspect over the other, I prefer to present a balanced ergo objective assessment. In my opinion, there are some pros of gaining skills by modern technology, however, there are some factors which support conventional education system. The following(succeeding/subsequent) two paragraphs will detail both aspects extensively.

First and foremost, conveniency in scheduling lectures. Secondly, variety of material in efficient learning. A case in point would be, a research from the Cambridge University showed that 90% of the dissertations are written with miscellaneous ways.

On the other hand, conventional education helps in enhancing interpersonal skills. Furthermore, knowledge form an experienced educator is crediible source to accelerate learning. In support of the above, for the IELTS essay writing a former IELTS teacher or examiner would be great for the evaluation of learners essays.

Keeping all of the above-mentioned facts in mind, benefits such as convenient lectures and an abundance of study material are evident. In contrast, communication skills and appropriate knowledge is well-worthy of an equivalent consideration.To conclude, as is with most things in life, there are two sides to the matter. Fortunately, in this case, both of these are constructive.