Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to alter our character traits.To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, human genetics has an imperative role in define the character of an individual even though it can be redefining with good mindset of the person as well as the society where he involved in his life especially the time, he spends his younger stage.

Life is precious gift from the almighty God, when a birth of child, he does not know anything in this world and gradually character develops the care and support he or she gets from parents and siblings, subsequently he or she shows it based on the genetical and the way he grow the situation whether it is bad or good. If a child born from the criminal background parents certainly, he will prove it in his childhood itself, but it can be changeable here is the role of our society and educational system although government also must take a lead to develop a meaningful generation with awesome personality for a bright future.

For instance, there are uncountable number of individual born in a streets and unprotected situation where they will be harmful to the society and nation but, they become famous and role model of everyone who can imitate their lifestyle and some of them are providing shelter and livelihood for those who born in this world and their parents are left away. Our educational system also motivates the students how to improve the personality and being a human in our day to day life.

To conclude, nothing is unchangeable keeping harmony and peaceful world we need to protect and educate the each and every child who born in this earth.