Nowadays many companies have manufacturing facilities in different countries

There is no denying fact the phenomenon of twing production facilities in many nations is ---------across the globe due to its paramount importance. Once school of thought opines that is worthless, however other consider that a couple of problems occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits, numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating with the best possible benefits the most significant advantage in opening a production facility in another country is the reduction in manufacturing cost. The rate of raw materials different in various countries. When the product making in cheaper rate in other places and Selling in different parts can gain profit for the industries. Among with that, the quality of an item will be differed when producing from different country. To cite with an example, some companies make parts of electronic items and assemble in where electronic rate is reasonable rate and export and selling things in higher rates. As a result, this manifestation is beneficial for business improvement.

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well, first and foremost, although outsourcing manufacturing cost is less, it also introduces a variety of challenging and risks hurting profits. Due to communication barriers, dependence of suspicious control and public relations. Which affects the business. Secondly, when comes to disadvantages, shipping concerns is also a factor, when the manufacturer cost is low, a colocial amount of money needed to transport items to selling to the company. Consequently, there is no benefit in bringing products in low costs.

To conclude, without any doubt. This is a mixed bag this topic has many positives the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated