Parents should control children behaviour but some says they shouldnot be controlled.

Write both the viewes and give you opinion.

Parents are always considered as a primary teacher for children when it comes to teaching them moral values. It is often argued that kid's behavior should be controlled by their parents, whilst others disagree and think that they should not manage them. This essay will discuss both points of view and also agrees with the former view.

Many support the idea that children should have the freedom to decide by itself and parents should not intervene anyway. This is to say that, it encouraged them to come forward and live their life as an independent and to choose and make their career as per there interests. Despite this, parents must be involved when their children take their life-changing decision. This is because, after all, they have more experience and they know what is better for their children.

Turning to the other side of the argument, if parents have authority on their children from their childhood, they come up as more disciplined and well-behaved. As children spent most of the time with their parents and learn what they taught them. A recently published report in Times Now states that kids who live under their parent's guidance are more obedience and have respect towards their elders and full of empathy.

In conclusion, I would say if children are not guided properly by their parents they could adopt the wrong path, that is why it is always good if parents have an upper hand on their children and keep them showing the right path.