People believe that being literate in English allows you to acquire better jobs and thus allows one to have access to a better standard of living.

Up to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Individuals opine that being able to communicate in English is a way to get better job opportunities, which leads to obtainability of a better lifestyle. I concur with the given assertion. This essay shall elucidate the fundamental factors such as multinational work environment and foreign clients and high remenuration, which benefit people in raising their class.

Globalization is a major reason that has accelerated the need for knowledge of english language. People dwelling in one country need to confabulate to others abiding in various nations. Moreover, managers are required to coordinate with seniors and also to make essential deals with international businessmans. For instance, many call centers have been set-up in developing territories, in which the employees assist citizens of several nations. Therefore, a person could get a competitive position in a leading firm if it has a good command on english.

Furthermore, a worker could get a terrific salary and have exposure to diversed cultures on a global platform. Employees could earn good incomes as a result of working in reputed ventures. Additionally, they might need to meet onshore people due to business deals which could help them in attaining numerous traditions and getting acquainted with different personalities. Consequently, rich salaries and experiencing worldly-cultures and humans could foster people to proliferate the standards of their living. To illustrate, individuals improve their dressing sense wear branded apparels to look scurmptious even when they are not in office.

To conclude, english has become a crucial part of our life anf for our survival. It helps people to work effectively at a better level and enhance and dwell a rich lifestyle.