Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness.

However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.

Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Write at least 250 words.

Several individuals opine that money is pivotal for attaining happiness; however, others assert that joyfulness is not linked with money. I concur with the assertion that money plays a vital role in dwelling a delightful life. This essay shall delineate the fundamental factors such as a luxurious and healthy lifestyle, contributing towards people's happiness.

To begin with, money not only aids in buying the essential goods, but also assists in relishing the expensive products. Rich humans could purchase the desired commodities irrespective of their exorbitant price because of their affordability; thus money underpins in proliferating the standard of life. Furthermore, individuals could buy expensive apparels and vehicles, which would render them ecstatic by wearing fancy clothes and commute in an advanced tech and safe transport. For instance, affluent people reside in bungalows which are painstakingly built with quality raw materials and travel in expensive cars that benefit in living a comfortable and safe life.

Moreover, offspring from such households could gain outstanding education and healthy lifestyle due to the capability of spending a huge amount. Affluent students could enrol in top schools of the world and acquire prestigious degrees that would support in achieving the objectives of their lives. Additionally, individuals could dispose money on having foods which are rich in nutrients and other imperative minerals that would help in maintaining their fitness. To illustrate, parents send their pupils to the high-ranked learning institutions where infants learn and gain innate knowledge, which assists in getting senior designations in top businesses.

In conclusion, wealth aids in fulflling the desires of lives and dwelling a lavish lifestyle, which are the most significant attributes for the innate happiness.