People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

Its predicted that health issues will remain higher in the next decades because people becoming inactive and obese nowadays. there are several causes of this phenomenon and plethora steps can be taken to tackle this menace, which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, adaptation of sedentary lifestyle is the major reason for unfit health because current days individuals prefer to do work while sitting and lessen their physical activity which reduced metabolism in body and results in obesity, which is the root of many other health problems like cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. Moreover, these diseases are genetic so it can pass from one to another generation . For instance, a survey conducted in California reveals that people working in banks and offices are 70% more prone to various heart related problems and 30% of worker's children already suffered from obesity . Furthermore, eating fast food is also a primary cause, these days, people have busy schedules and have lack of time to prepare healthy food, consequently, it causes gastrointestinal issues.

Ample solutions are there to curb health problems, firstly, provide awareness among people regarding physical exercises like meditation and walk, in addition to it, people can also be cautioned to avoid street food. preference of bicycle for short distance is also an incredible solution to remain healthy and to reduce pollution. What is more, parents should encourage their children to take part in sports instead of playing computer games.

In conclusion, there are several reasons for ill-health, however,multifarious ways are there to tackle these problems as mentioned above.