Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students attitude is important. Discuss both the view and give you’re opinion.

Success in academics, according to some shrewd, relies on excellent tutors, whereas, other think it depends on student's motive toward studies, become contentious issue nowadays. I will discuss both the views in the upcoming paragraphs with my opinion.

To commence with, proponents of the importance of teachers think that instructor play fundamental role in the success of their students because pupils can learn easily anything from them. If tutors have incredible skills regarding teaching then every student can grasp knowledge easily and can get higher scores. Furthermore, most of the time children spend in schools so, it is the major responsibility of teacher to provide good education to their students. Moreover, a generous tutor know the capabilities of their tutees because he can analyse them on the basis of their performance.

On the other side, student's attitude also plays crucial role because devotion is important for every task, it help them to remain on a goal and help to achieve that success. In addition, motivation is necessary in every field so if students attitude towards study is not good then no one can motivate them even good teachers also. For example, a survey done by US reveals that topper of one university have paid full devotion by themselves and get regular motivation helps them to get higher scores, hence, mischievous students are incapable to get flying colours in results.

In my opinion, good tutors and students attitude, both have the imperative role to get success in education.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that teachers should provide good education to the students who are serious for their studies and motivate others to build their future.