People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

Way of living changed these days, people are always busy, daily basis increased, where this leads to lack in active. That’s why this generation is facing several health problems and diseases, due to many causes that approaching to these issues, and there must be solutions to assist and educate people for its side effects.

On one hand, people life is hard, it kept them away from being healthy and active, because of many reasons. First, these days life requires a lot from man/woman, especially towards their home, they work extra hours to satisfy their family needs and forget about their health. Second, workload causes stress, addition to traffic congestion while travelling to work, this will lead to lack of time, where they can’t exercise and release this stress at the gym or doing any sports. For example, I am one of this generation, where I spend most of my time at work and on the road driving, I came late home and turned to be lazy where I won’t do anything except sleeping or watching movies.

On the other hand, people can avoid this health problems, by finding solutions or alternative things, that assist to pass this situation. First, humans should schedule their time between work, family and exercising, in order to release the stress that is affecting negatively on their attitude between their families, friends or work teammates. Second, each workplace, should have a gym area or offer activities membership for its employees, to stay active and avoid any health problem, due to obesity by being inactive or work stress. For example, one of my previous work companies, we used to have daily free access to they gym and one physiotherapy session per week, this helped us to stay active and give more to our job.

In conclusion, man/woman are facing several health problems, that is keeping them not fit, and the main reasons are workload and time. Therefore, we should arrange and give ourselves more time, by caring about our health, to stay in good shape and free of any disease or health problem.