People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Globalization has been popularily accepted all over the world because of the technological advancements and enchanement in transportation system. The advantages certainly outweighs the disadvantages of the developmental factors and in this essay I will explain my view with supporting examples.

To commence with, the technology has broaded the spectrum of mass media communication and transportation. People have made maximum out of it. Nowadays, people can connect to the each other through internet since few decades. The Information Technology industry has been booming recently.

For instance, as per statistics 89 percent of world population has been using internet. Besides, Multiples businesses are rising using mass medias and transportation services. However, avoiding such services in the current times is impractical.

The effects are less proportionate as compared to the boon but this cannot be ignored. Due to such advances , people have started to migrate to anywhere in the world making brain drain to developed countries. Many developing countries have been highly impacted with such liberal ideas. For example, 40 percent of rescources travel overseas in order to change better lifestyle. Additionally, the drastic increase in air pollution and sound pollution because of new transportation system. To exemplify, The air quality is unhealthy in asian continental countries due to irreponsibily usage of cars and other vehicles.

To sum up, although there are few negative impacts causing environmenal issues, the availabilty and easiness to prosper individual definitely has more positive impacts of developmental factors. Instead it should be used maturely and take care of the cultures too.