People said that the discovery of remote nature environment brings them many advantage, while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree ?

In this day and age, the question of whether the discovery of unknown eco areas bring human benefits or not has been raising public attention. While many people lament that there are tons of drawbacks, I agree that we have abundant reliable reasons to reach undiscovered natural places in the world.

In terms of benefits, human knowledge still needs to be widened, so it is critical to reach new zones on our planet. People can not cure many diseases prevailing namely cancel or covid 19, due to the shortage of herbals, which may be found somewhere far on the Earth. The more effort human beings make to discover the Earth, the more achievements they have in science.Moreover, some natural places are located in dangerous positions like near the active volcano or in the deep ocean, so that motivates scientists to create more modern technology to access these places. Therefore, this will also increase the living standard of citizens by creating more applicable products in real life. A mineral excavation revolution is going to be made in future, Great Powers need energy from fossil fuels to adapt their electricity using, army or even the economy, so finding new fertile land is the foremost task.

It is conspicuous that beside the given benefits, there are several drawbacks in this task. Natural destruction is the biggest criminal, which can endanger the wildlife animals’ habitat. In order to find new eco zones, human beings sometimes cut down trees to derive them into energy for mechanic purposes. But due to the high literacy levels, people know how the importance of the environment is, then we can avoid damaging nature. Foreseeable issues of discovering new eco places make people skeptical, but these problems can be solved easily.

Humans’ commission in future is the excavation of unknown eco lands in order to increase people’s living standard