People sleep less than before in many countries. why people sleep less?

what effect does it have individually and in society?

The world is changing, nature is been altered and result to metamorphosizing of certain things like sleep been reduced. However, important sleep is needed, it is been revealed that balances of sleep differs in countries. This essay will discuss its impact on each person and the community at large.

To begin with, sleep is a very imperative nature that can’t be over-ridden irrespective of the circumstance warranting it depleted; but however the rate of sleep in each person has drastically reduced. Chances of survival and daily needs have resulted to sleep been less than normal in entity. The economy isn’t friendly as situations begin to get hard which has resulted to more thinking and forcefully activity to the brain. Scientifically proven that normal sleep hour’s should be eight but researchers recently discovered that the need for job security has driven each individual to over labour themselves which consumes their time and relaxation, hence sleep time reduces.

Furthermore, it’s an obvious revelation that countries like Pakistan and Israel have been consistently warring with each other. Sporadical shootings of guns, explosions in unexpected places not considering children, women and most especially pregnant women in the hospitals. Under such condition, it’s expected that sleep would be less. Moreover, such act of war has rendered some country barren for reproduction and farming which has resulted into hunger as a result of famine. Relatively to this, countries like America and Egypt do not experience such low rate of sleep to other country at war.

In conclusion, the effect on both individual and community has negatively impacted the sleep rate resulting to different reason to war and survival. As above-mentioned, health related problems have increased exponentially due to sleep rate such as hypertension, amnesia and insomnia and also sudden death of such people in the society.