People sleep less than before in many countries. why people sleep less? what effect does it have individually and in society

Every person need to get good sleep to have a healthy life. In this modern era we are facing lot of distraction and leading to lack of sleep. These days we find several people suffering with Insomnia and leading an unhealthy life. In this essay will discuss about the sleep pattern and its consequences.

Due to rapid competition and work pressure people are unable to keep up there work life balance. Although there are several facilities to ease our work still we are lacking the minimum time of sleep. It is believed that in comparison to earlier time, we tend to have less physical exercise and spend most of the time sitting in between four walls of the office. People use their electronic gadgets before going to bed, due to the mobile screen rays, we loos our sleep. Hence we find it difficult to fall asleep early.

It is indeed true that an individual who has a sufficient sleep will deliver a efficient and productive results at work place. The lack of sleep will effect the output of the employee and resultingly impacts the memory. The growth of an Individual and society as a whole will have a great impact. Good Sleep has several health benefits. It has an major role on growth and development of the economy. Therefore it has a prime role in over all develoment.

In consideration of all factors, Sleep plays a vital role. In absence of the proper sleep, there are several disadvantage which has long lasting impact on health, Insomnia and memory of the individual. Hence good exercise and avoidance of gadgets can help to have a good sleep.