People think that old buildings should be knocked down and given way to the new buildings. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? how important are old buildings to us?

Nowadays, thanks to technology and architecture are promoting so fast. Some subscribe to replace the modern department with old ones. In my opinion, keeping stale building have numerous backwards and unnecessary costs.

A good reason to turn all old architecture to new structures is that old places include damaged materials and parts which may fall down or collapse suddenly and even may cause catastrophia. For instance, people whom are living there may die.

Another reason for using modern structure in cities is that new houses and building make the city appears neat and clean. As the commuter will be affected by this change. They will be quietly satisfy about the way their fees are spending on.

Finally, old departments have not adequate importance to keep them. In other word, maintaining old departments staggering costs. In other word, owner always should pay for repairing matters. Besides that, repairing costs are could be replace with spending money for leisure activities, which are vital for a healthy mind.

To conclude, while many believe in not to demolish stale apartments . I am agree with the more age of a place, the more troubles. people must learn how to use the developments of technology and architecture for renew the cities which are a bigger part of our home and represent a bigger knowledge of our science and art.