Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. Some people think they should be banned.

Do you agree or disagree?

Warning! Earth up to death. This is a message that environmentalist send to people every day. Some individuals believe that, plastic bags should be prohibited and they should be gathered from every shopping center, while others think differently. They think plastic case are the inseparable part of shopping. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

Plastics are the part of materials which are unresolvable, and they are overstayed in earth. Experts believe that, plastic need more than 100 years to go back to the nature or may be never go back. The most garbage in environment is plastic shopping bags, and they think, people should stop using of this material. Moreover, in some individual’s opinion, shopping center may use paper packets instead of plastic bags and they can encourage purchasers to bring their bags with themselves for shopping, or even return the plastic bags to the sellers for recycling. Furthermore, government could play key role on this issue. They should build a special dustbin for separating rubbish near a residential complex, were the huge of garbage are producing. By this method the process of recycling will be easier and the plastics do not throw away to the nature and we will have clear land and sea.

On the other hand, some persons believe that, shopping center need to this packets for their advertising. It is a best way for showing their brand to the buyers, and they cannot eliminate them from their business. Additionally, some people think that, earth and ocean are very big and with this small plastic garbage can not hurt them.

At the conclusion, in my opinion plastic shopping bags should be forbidden and humans who use these kinds of non-biodegradable, are very selfish, because they do not think about health of landscape and next generation too.