Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in modern society due to lack of good relations between citizenry, knowing people’s character and their behavior is a little hard and for knowing individuals treat you can just guess about them. Some people believe that, human’s appearance is the best way to find their character and culture while others think differently. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the later view before arriving at conclusion.

Humans in their first meeting try to know their partner to choose a correct situation in their future meeting. The short way for finding answer is analyse people by their appearance. If they are in a good shape and they have acceptable clothes, so they are in a great personality and culture. In these days, moreover, individuals try to wear brand clothes or suit to show themselves important. They believe that well appearance gives them this opportunity to do their work easily in society and other people try to response them by respect, because in general thought, person who has acceptable clothes have high level of culture and characters and others should see them in different way.

On the other hands, in some citizenry opinion, it is a big mistake if we judge people by their clothes. For knowing new people in their routine life not only do we need a long time to spend with them in many different situations but also, we should find their point of view on life. I mean that, for any person something is special and it is their priority so speaking about origin people according to their appearance and clothes is really dishonest. In addition, usually artist or some poets do not spend time on their look. They choose their clothes just for covering their body and try to improve their mind or skills which can distinct them from ordinary humans. Hence, people never can speak about their culture and character until they make a relationship with them and ask their idea about some crucial things. On that time the difference between real and fake persons will be shown, which just play a human rule by some Falls features in their appearance and pure individuals.

At the conclusion, I think that in new modern society that everything is show, beautiful and brilliant mind is the best criterion for measuring people’s culture and character than their clothes.