In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there

What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, with rapid growth of population, citizenry need to accommodate in new homes therefore, constructing new buildings in new location is the crucial subject for governments. Some people think that building industry should be developed in towns, while others think differently. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the later view before arriving at conclusion.

In principle due to jobs and job opportunities in big cities people try to live near their work places and we witness the lack of accommodation in these towns. Building companies may construct new apartments which use less land but can lodge more people in floors. On this way not only can managers solve these problems but also, they could protect the earth against irregular construction in cities. Moreover, by creating more residential complex in towns, suburbs will be saved far from hustle and bustle such as air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution and crowded streets hence countryside may use just for entertainments and relaxing time with eye-catching landscape and clear weather during the holidays. Furthermore, according to that, all medical, educational and welfare facilities was based in metropolises and administers put large amount of money to make them available for citizenry. It will be better if new homes will be built beside them that people use all their potential in their life. Because reconstructing new facilities in new places require big budget which can harm the economy of each countries.

On the other hand, in some individual’s opinion, since the price of lands far from the cities is very affordable, it is good that government encourage builders’ companies by giving them loan with long term refund for constructing new complex in suburbs. It is clear that the final price for those houses will be reasonable and people with middle level of salary can buy their own home. In addition, the system of transportation will be grown if builders build apartments in countryside. Leaderships have to solve the transportation problems for those areas; therefore, they should expand the access ways such as railroads, highways and even they should develop the number of metro station. I should mention that one of the best ways for improving financial situation each country is developing their roads, so by constructing houses around the cities may answer to these kinds of problems too. One off the best solution for reducing the pollution in megacities is by decreasing the rate of pollution. The most suitable way is constructing new residential areas in outskirts. People can immigrate there, consequently the rate of pollution will be minimized and citizenry will be healthier in towns.

At the conclusion, in my front of view, expanding and shifting building to countryside is one of the crucial subjects that government should pay attention to them as soon as possible.