In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion?

The growing population is a matter of concern for many countries. The major cities are getting overcrowded every day with rapid inscrease of pupulation and houses are getting congested, so there is a huge demand of new living places to build houses. The only solution is to build homes in the countryside to meet this crisis, which will not only solve the problem, but also allow the countryside to develop faster. However, few people who cares for nature believes that countryside should be restricted from building homes. This will disscuss why building new livelihoods in the countryside is a good idea going forward.

Sceince and technolgy has contributed a lot of new and unbelieving power to human being. With the advancement in architectural part, it now possible to build enormous high rises touching the coulds and above. In the race of this urban progress, we have almost forgot to preserve the nature. As the demand are growing for homes and office, builders are constructing more and more buildings to cope up with it, while destroying the greenary. There could be the same risk if building homes in the countryside are allowed.

In many cities around the world has proven that urbanisation is also possible keeping the nature intact with beatiful planning and layouts. So, instead of making the cities conjusted, the people can be moved to the countryside. But, the authorities have to be careful as well as strict on the design of the build and localities. This will also give the chance to the people, who are already a part of countryside, to grow and develop like the modern cities.

In conclusion, faster developement has shown many negative signs when it has been done without a proper project plan. Where as, there are instances when development has been done without harming the nature. So, in my opinion it will be great idea to build properties in the countryside and connect them with the cities, but major importance has to be given to the planning to protect it.