Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercises. What do you think about the cause of this problem? How can you address this?

In many nations, doctors have found that people are not getting enough exercise. This essay will discuss the causes of inadequate exercise due to imbalanced work timings and unhealthy lifestyles among individuals. This essay will suggest how to get proper exercise by maintaining a balance between personal and professional life and how to lead a healthy lifestyle.

Nowadays, people tend to spend most of their time in office. A major part of the people follows an unhealthy lifestyle. In the race for climbing up the corporate ladder, many forgets the difference between home and office. Long working hours cause a lack of exercise. An abundance of ready-made foods also leads to an unhealthy lifestyle. According to a survey, IT professionals are the ones who lack proper exercise. Moreover, it has been proven that junk foods deprive indulging in physical activities. To sum up, an imbalanced work-life and an unhealthy life causes scarcity in exercise.

The remedy should be maintaining a proper balance between professional and personal lives with a healthy lifestyle. A calculated balance between work and personal life gives ample time to invest in exercises. In addition, one should not get addicted to junk foods. Rather people should have proper diet and fitness training. For example, dieticians have become increasingly popular these days who can guide regarding proper diet and how to invest time in exercise. In conclusion, avoiding junk food and finding a proper ratio between work and personal life can solve the issue.

People lacking exercise in some particular nations, believed by medical experts. This essay discussed that less exercise due to a bad work-life balance and following an unhealthy lifestyle. This essay also suggested that having a proper balance between office and oneself with maintaining a healthy lifestyle can resolve this issue.