In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.What is your opinion?

It is believed that in spite of the need for new houses, some say protection of countryside is more important than any such constructions. However, in my opinion building these constructions by a proper planning at the countryside, can result a limited amount of damage to it.

With growth of population, the need for residences is rising. Cities are over-crowded and always have a limit to exploit the space for the residential area. Additionally, people in cities require some free places, including parks, garners, and orchards. Keep on building more houses in cities can result in traffic congestion, increasing the pollution, and affect the public health. Therefore, the most appropriate solution is constructing some homes in the countryside.

Putting up homes in uncultivated areas of the countryside might be a right solution to this problem. This area is lying unused and if it can be converted to residential space, will ensure a fair distribution of population. Moreover, it can help to reduction of traffic jam and pollution. Although there are some truth about the contryside should be protected, providing homes is an even bigger concern and cannot be neglected. Thus, government and environment activist should come up with some solution to erect such constructions without damage to the scenery of villages.

To sum up, in my opinion, government and environment activists should instead of imposing the form of accommodation areas concerns both building homes in the villages and preserve the beautifulness and purity of serenity the countryside at the same time.5