Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in cinema Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people prefer to watch movies on their own smart devices as it can be more convenient and reasonably-priced. However, I agree with those who think that for feeling the full excitement, films should be watched in a cinema.

Watching movies on cell phones or tablets is more convenient and a lot less expensive rather than going to cinemas. Seeing films by mobiles or tablets allows film lovers to decide how they want to sit or to wear. For instance, some are keen on watching movies while they are wearing a loose and comfortable clothes and relax on their beds. Furthermore, seeing films on smartphone is considerably reasonable rather than cinemas. For going cinema, you should pay to commute, ticket, and some expensive snacks from cinemas’ buffet. However, for watching films on phones, should only pay to download them which is reasonably-priced.

On the other hand, for completely enjoying a film you should go cinema because having high technology equipment, cinema offers numerous visual and sound effects which cannot show by cell phones and tablets. As a result, these features can help audience to engage and connect with the film, and feel more thrill than watching it at home with a tiny screen. Furthermore, in cinemas people can watch movies without any disruption as some of them put special equipment to jam the mobile networks, once you enter the hall you cannot receive a call or massages.

In conclusion, I agree with those who think that the thriller that you experience in the cinema cannot be replaced by seeing films on cell phones or tablets.