The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era with the healthy competition world, employers are enforcing the staff with lots of pressure not only in the workstation but also, when the employee ends his/her shift and sometimes they do contact during their vacations. I am complete disagree stating that, there is benefit for the employee.

Let me elaborate various instances which i opine the same.

Firstly, working with the multinational companies, most of the workers are facing with the immense mental pressure, extending the shifts and working for long hours and no proper breaks that has been alloted to get some refreshment. After so much of hard-working, there is no genuine recognization for the employee with the monetary benefits. Infact it has become the common culture irrespective of the national or international companies.

On the otherhand, organization can hire additional resources and make them expertise in the respective field, which inturn help them, specially in the absence of another staff member when they are on holiday. it is very important for an organization to have a personal touch with their employees. since they are also the family member of the organization. Half of the day is usually going to spend in the workstaion everyday, infact missing their social functions and time with their family due to any of the reasons could be career oriented, bread and butter earner in the family and so on.

To conclude, organization must have good working culture and friendly atmosphere, where an employee is being given enough freedom to enjoy their life, when they are our of the premises or workstation. As they do have family and friends and spend their leisure time with them.