Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modernization, human activities is adversely effecting the beauty of the nature on plants and animals surrounded to them. different people have various opinion which will not be possible to change, while other opine that, actions can be taken to make a change and save the asthetic of the nature. In my opinion, there are some positive and negative effects with the man's activity. Let me elaborate both the aspects.

To embark with, since we are into 21st century and has done lot of developments in the technologies in various sector agriculture, industrial, Information technology and so on. there is huge growth in the economic sector compare to the previous era. man has made the life quite easier while using its intelligence in different domain instances homemade appliances, washingmachine, TV, Radio, likewise.

On the otherhand, it is precisely effecting the beauty of the nature. there are some chemical industries that is quire harmful for the nature, which is leading to greenhouse effect and inturn changing the natural cycling of the nature. Apparently, in the medical sector, scientist do use their testings on the animal, which is also one of the reason of man's activity.

To conclude this, it is the responsibility of the human being to create the balance and retain the beauty of the nature. Must band the chemical industried which is effecting the beauty of the nature.