Provocative adverts have no place in a civilized society’

Provocative adverts are those advertisements which are immoral or unrealistic that affect our society. Nowadays, advertising is demand of company competition so that companies always broadcast those ads which are beneficial for them, they do not consider societies needs.

First of all, there are many ways to promote a new product such as adversity on broadcast, print media and electrical sign board. Mostly ads telecasting in between of TV shows that attract the customer buy those things. When customer purchased that product they realized that is not true which are shown on TV.For instance, AXE ads shows, a girl follow a guy only because he is using AXE body perfume but in reality it is fake, nothing as such happens in reality.

Moreover, provocative adverts always misguides their customer. As result of it , when customer see some action which is done by their favorite actors they try to imitate them. For example, in soft drink ad model perform stunts after drinking it. This ad show whenever somebody drink this soft drink they got super power. But reality is beyond it. It is not good for health, some people have to suffer from health problems after drinking it.

To conclude, advertisement is best tool for marketing but as we all know ,”all glitter is not gold” because some of the advertisements are immoral or ineffective and they are not in favor of society.